Your Elected Representatives

 


City of Hamilton

Sam Merulla: Councillor, Ward 4
Phone: (905) 546-4512 | Email: Sam.Merulla@hamilton.ca

Chad Collins: Councillor, Ward 5
Phone: (905) 546-2716 | Email: Chad.Collins@hamilton.ca

Doug Conley: Councillor, Ward 9
Phone: (905) 546-2703 | Email: Doug.Conley@hamilton.ca

Maria Pearson: Councillor, Ward 10
Phone: (905) 546-2701 | Email: Maria.Pearson@hamilton.ca

Brenda Johnson: Councillor, Ward 11
Phone: (905) 546-4513 | Email: Brenda.Johnson@hamilton.ca


Hamilton Wentworth District School Board

Ray Mulholland: Trustee, Ward 4
Phone: (905) 547-2237

Todd White: Trustee, Ward 5
Phone: (289) 237-1644

Jeff Beattie: Trustee, Wards 9 & 10
Phone: (289) 339-9666

Alex Johnstone: Trustee, Wards 11 & 12
Phone: (905) 515-7082


Hamilton-Wentworth Catholic District School Board

Anthony Perri: Trustee, Wards 3 & 4
Phone: (905) 516-4342

Aldo D’Intino: Trustee, Ward 5
Phone: (905) 578-2135

Paul DiFrancesco: Trustee, Wards 9, 10 & 11
Phone: (905) 662-7447

Mary Nardini: Trustee, Wards 9, 10 & 11
Phone: (905) 664-6336


Parliament of Canada

Bob Bratina: Member of Parliament, Hamilton East-Stoney Creek
Phone: (905) 662-4763 | Email: Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca